Consensus are:


Sue Holpin  
Vocals, Saxophone, Harmonica, Flute, Recorder

Paul Allen 
Acoustic Guitar, Keyboard

Andy Boothroyd
Percussion, Vocals

Our Current Set List (Subject to Change):

Time after Time (Cyndi Lauper)
New York (Paloma Faith)
The Tiger Inside will Eat the Child (Kate Miller-Heidke)
Hand in pocket (Alanis Morissette)
Sleeping Satellite (Tasmin Archer)
Fast Car (Tracy Chapman)
Sweet about me (Gabriella Cilmi)
Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen)
This is the Life (Amy Macdonald)
Run (Leona Lewis)
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Elton John)
Rocket Science (Consensus)
Warwick Avenue (Duffy)
Ironic (Alanis Morissette)
Next to Me (Emeli Sandé)
Closer to Fine (Indigo Girls)
Run (Amy Macdonald)
Titanium (David Guetta)
Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty)
Black Horse and a Cherry Tree (KT Tunstall)
Why Does it Always Rain On Me (Travis)
Mr Rock ‘n Roll (Amy Macdonald)
Rolling in the Deep (Adele)
The Scientist (Coldplay)
What’s up (4 non blondes)
Don’t Look Back in Anger (Oasis)
The Day We Caught the Train (Ocean Colour Scene)
Sarah (Kate Miller-Heidke)
Summer of ’69 (Bryan Adams)
Thorn in my Side (Eurythmics)
Oliver’s Army (Elvis Costello)
Budapest (George Ezra)
She Said (Plan B)
Comedy (Shack)
Million Years Ago (Adele)
Set Fire to the Rain (Adele)
Size of a Cow (Wonderstuff)